People

On this page you can see the details of all the people who make up Harberton Parish Council and its committee groups.
Please click this link for a downloadable PDF

The full Parish Council:

Harberton ward

David Camp (Vice Chair) Daynes Farm, Harberton, Totnes, TQ9 7FB t: 07855 774098 e: daynesfarm@gmail.com

Ginny Davidson (Chair) Harberton Manor, Harberton, TQ9 7SP t: 01803 847659 e: jinnydavidson@btinternet.com

John Hockings  Langford Farm, Harberton, TQ9 7LN t: 01803 863203 e: hockings@btinternet.com

Steve Hockings  The Loft, Langford Farm, Harberton, Totnes, TQ9 7LN t: 01803 840680 e: steve.hockings@gmail.com

Sean White Dundridge Hall, Harberton, Totnes, TQ9 7PL  e: swhite@courtyardsolicitors.co.uk

Nick Williams  2 The Old Hall, Tristford Road, Harberton, TQ9 7SD t: 01803 864413 e: nickwilliams55@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Harbertonford ward

Peter Beamish  11 Riverdale, Harbertonford, TQ9 7TJ t: 01803 732476 e: p.beamish732@btinternet.com

Chris Bowley Fine Pine, Woodland Rd, Harbertonford, Totnes TQ9 7SU e: victorianbob1837@gmail.com

Geoff Broom  Sampsons Barn, Harbertonford, Totnes, TQ9 7TR t: 01803 731097 e: broom10@btinternet.com

Gwen Janes 5 Marl Park, Harbertonford, TQ9 7TH t: 01803 732447

Nuala McDonnell  Newhouse Farm, Washbourne, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7UD e: vandrere@btinternet.com

George Waite  Stonesthrow, Old Road, Harbertonford, Totnes, Devon TQ9 7TA e: georgewaite@fsmail.net

 

Parish Clerk

Cat Radford  Harberton Parish Council, c/o Little Cholwell, Harberton, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7RZ t: 0845 557 8469 e: clerk@harbertonparishcouncil.org

District Councillor (West Dart)

John Tucker Cott Farm, Dittisham, Dartmouth, TQ6 0JQ  t: 01803 722249 e: Cllr.Tucker@southhams.gov.uk

County Councillor (Totnes & Dartington Division)

Jacqi Hodgson  9 Argyle Terrace, Totnes TQ9 5JJ  t: 01803 840526/ 07922 411266 e: jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

 

Finance Committee:

Councillors David Camp (Chair), Geoff Broom, Peter Beamish, , John Hockings, Gwen Janes, Nick Williams.

 

Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group:

Charlie Wynne (Chair), Cllr Geoff Broom, Cllr Ginny Davidson,  Roger Hands, Peter Kirkham, Sally Lougher, Cllr Nuala McDonnell, Alex Williams.