People

On this page you can see the details of all the people who make up Harberton Parish Council and its committee groups.
Please click this link for a downloadable PDF (PDF opens in a new tab)

The full Parish Council:

Harberton ward

David Camp (Chair) Daynes Farm, Harberton, Totnes, TQ9 7FB t: 07855 774098 e: daynesfarm@gmail.com

Emma Croft e: emc2devon@gmail.com

John Hockings  Langford Farm, Harberton, TQ9 7LN t: 01803 863203

Steve Hockings (Vice Chair) The Loft, Langford Farm, Harberton, TQ9 7LN t: 01803 840680

Tania Paine 3 Dundridge Mews, Dundridge Estate, Harberton, TQ9 7PT t: 07914 676564 e: taniapaine@yahoo.com.au

Nick Williams  2 The Old Hall, Tristford Road, Harberton, TQ9 7SD t: 01803 864413 e: nickwilliams55@yahoo.co.uk

Harbertonford ward

Peter Beamish  11 Riverdale, Harbertonford, TQ9 7TJ t: 01803 732476 e: p.beamish732@btinternet.com

Chris Bowley Fine Pine, Woodland Rd, Harbertonford, Totnes TQ9 7SU e: treewardenharbertonuk@gmail.com

Douglas Hambly e: hamblydr2@aol.com

Prana Simon 26 Bow Road, Harbertonford, TQ9 7TQ t: 07773 797647  e: pranarts@gmx.com

Hannah Thomas Orchard Bungalow, Harbertonford, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7SS t: 07739 759623 e: hannaht21@live.co.uk

George Waite  Stonesthrow, Old Road, Harbertonford, Totnes, Devon TQ9 7TA e: georgewaite25@gmail.com

Parish Clerk

Cat Radford  Harberton Parish Council, c/o Little Cholwell, Harberton, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7RZ t: 0845 557 8469 e: clerk@harbertonparishcouncil.org

Tree Warden

Chris Bowley Fine Pine, Woodland Rd, Harbertonford, Totnes TQ9 7SU e: treewardenharbertonuk@gmail.com

District Councillor (West Dart)

John McKay Lyndhurst, Woodcourt Road, Harbertonford TQ9 7TY  t: 07810 007760 e: Cllr.John.McKay@southhams.gov.uk

County Councillor (Totnes and Dartington Division)

Jacqi Hodgson  9 Argyle Terrace, Totnes TQ9 5JJ  t: 01803 840526/ 07922 411266 e: jacqi.hodgson@devon.gov.uk

Finance Committee:

Councillors David Camp (Chair), Peter Beamish, John Hockings, Steve Hockings, Nick Williams.

Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group:

Cllr Chris Bowley, Cllr Douglas Hambly, Sally Lougher, Cllr Prana Simon, David Sprent.