2015 Agendas

Full Council Meetings

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 8th December 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School.
Harberton Parish Council Extraordinary Planning Meeting, 6.15pm Thursday 26th November 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.30pm, Tuesday 10th November 2015, Harberton Parish Hall

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 13th October, Harbertonford CE Primary School

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.30pm Tuesday 8th September 2015, Harberton Parish Hall

Harberton Parish Council Planning Meeting 6.45pm Tuesday 28th July 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School

Ordinary meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 14th July 2015, Harberton Parish Hall

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.30pm Tuesday 9th June 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School
EGM – to consider Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan proposed questions for consultation 8:30pm Monday 1st June 2015, Harbertonford Primary School
Annual Parish Meeting, 7:30pm, Monday 1st June 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School
Annual Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 12th May 2015, Harberton Parish Hall
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 8.00pm Tuesday 12th May 2015, Harberton Parish Hall

 

Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Meetings

Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Committee, 7pm Thursday 26th November 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Committee,7pm  Thursday 29th October 2015, Harberton Parish Hall

Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan (HNP) Committee 7pm, Thursday 24th September 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School

Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee, 7pm Tuesday 28th July 2015 Harbertonford Primary School
Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting, 7.00pm Thursday 25th June 2015, Harberton Parish Hall
Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting, 7:00pm, Thursday 28th May 2015, Harbertonford CE Primary School

 

Harberton Parish Council Finance Committee Meetings

Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council. 7.30pm on Tuesday 6th October 2015 at Harbertonford Village Hall Meeting Room. 
Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council. 7.30pm Tuesday 7th July 2015, Harbertonford Village Hall Meeting Room