2020 Agendas

Please note:  Historic draft minutes will not be published here as they are superseded by signed minutes

Full Council Meeting Agendas

Published papers

Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm 8th December 2020 at Harbertonford CE Primary School
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm 10th November 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm 13th October 2020 at Harbertonford CE Primary School
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm 8th September 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall
Extraordinary General Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm Tuesday 11th August 2020 by Zoom
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm Tuesday 14th July 2020 by Zoom Item 7.1 HPFA Risk Assessment and Action Plan June 2020
Item 16.2 July Payments
Extraordinary General Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7:30pm Tuesday 16th June 2020 by Zoom
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.30pm Tuesday 9th June 2020, by Zoom Item 4.1 DRAFT Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 12th May 2020
Item 10 Proposal to Create a Wildlife Friendly Parish
Item 14.2 June 20 Payments
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.30pm Tuesday 12th May 2020, Online by Zoom Item 16_2 May 20 Payments
Annual Meeting of Harberton Parish Council 7.00pm Tuesday 12th May 2020 CANCELLED (COVID-19)
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting, 7:30pm 14th April 2020 Online – by Zoom Item 14.2 April 20 Payments
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 10th March 2020, Harberton Parish Hall Item 10.3 Consideration of South Hams District Council Climate Actions consultation
Item 14.2 March 20 Payments
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 11th February 2020 at Harbertonford CE Primary School Item 11 Benefit-fund-guidelines-20150310
Item 15_2 Feb 20 Payments
Ordinary Meeting of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm Tuesday 14th January 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall Item 14_2 OM Jan 20 Payments

 

Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meetings

Published papers

Meeting of Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 26th November 2020
Meeting of Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 29th October 2020
Meeting of Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 24th September 2020
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 30th July 2020
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 25th June 2020 CANCELLED (COVID-19)
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 28th May 2020 CANCELLED (COVID-19)

Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 7:00pm Thursday 30th April 2020 CANCELLED (COVID-19)
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, 7.00pm Thursday 26th March 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall CANCELLED (COVID-19)
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, 7.00pm Thursday 27th February 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall
Meeting of the Harberton Parish Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group, 7.00pm Thursday 30th January 2020 at Harberton Parish Hall Meeting CANCELLED

 

Harberton Parish Council Finance Committee Meetings

Published papers

Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm on Tuesday 8th October 2020 at Harbertonford Village Hall Meeting Room
Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm on Tuesday 7th July 2020 by Zoom
Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm on Tuesday 7th April 2020 at Harbertonford Village Hall Meeting Room CANCELLED (COVID-19)
 Meeting of the Finance Committee of Harberton Parish Council, 7.30pm on Tuesday 7th January 2020 at Harbertonford Village Hall Meeting Room